Keeping Forests as Forests

Trout caught fly fishing in the Davidson Campground, Pisgah National Forest, NC. Photo by Cecilio Ricardo, U.S. Forest Service.

Contact Us

Project Coordinator

Scott Davis, Keeping Forests as Forests
Scott.Davis@keepingforests.org

Political Action and Policy

Rita Hite, American Forest Foundation Executive VP, American Tree Farm Sys., Woodlands, and Policy, Washington, D.C.
rhite@forestfoundation.org

Communications

Earnest Cook, Senior Vice President and Director of Conservation Strategies, The Trust for Public Land
ernest.cook@tpl.org

Vince Keeler, Center for Heirs' Property Preservation Director of Forestry, Charleston, SC

vkeeler@heirsproperty.org

Forest Values

Paul Trianosky Sustainable Forestry Initiative, Inc. Vice President of Conservation and External Affairs
Paul.Trianosky@sfiprogram.org

Planning

Jennifer Henaghan American Planning Association Deputy Research Director
jhenaghan@planning.org

Markets

Wib Owen Southern Group of State Foresters Executive Director, Raleigh, NC
wib.owen@southernforests.org

Public & Private Partners

Trevor Cutsinger, The Conservation Fund, Business Manager, Working Forest Fund
tcutsinger@conservationfund.org